Contact

Białystok Cultural Centre

5 Legionowa STREET, 15-281 Białystok
fax: +48 85 744 70 23
tel: +48 85 746 13 11
NIP: 542-326-47-95
Director

+48 85 746 13 12

Grażyna Dworakowska
dyrektor@bok.bialystok.pl

office

+48 85 746 13 11

Dorota Czech
sekretariat@bok.bialystok.pl

Financial AND ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

+48 85 746 13 13

Chief accountant: Anna Minko
+48 516 361 722
finanse@bok.bialystok.pl
Agnieszka Bójko
Agnieszka Karłowicz
Katarzyna Pilat

administration department

+48 85 746 13 14

Department manager: Joanna Organek
+48 662 056 665
administracja@bok.bialystok.pl
Grzegorz Jaroniewski
g.jaroniewski@bok.bialystok.pl
Anna Gawełko
a.gawelko@bok.bialystok.pl

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street

+48 85 67 67 362
+48 516 361 704
Dariusz Łupiński
d.lupinski@bok.bialystok.pl

Event organizing and education

Białystok Cultural Centre, 5 Legionowa Street
impresariat@bok.bialystok.pl
+48 85 746 13 22
+48 535 190 007
Department manager: Elżbieta Puczyńska
e.puczynska@bok.bialystok.pl

+48 85 746 13 24
Katarzyna Urbiel
k.urbiel@bok.bialystok.pl

Urszula Wysocka
u.wysocka@bok.bialystok.pl

+48 85 746 13 26
Marcin Pawlukiewicz
m.pawlukiewicz@bok.bialystok.pl

Katarzyna Kruszewska
k.kruszewska@bok.bialystok.pl

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street

+48 570 361 709
Mariusz Bieciuk
bieciuk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Tomasz Pobot
pobot@centrumzamenhofa.pl

+48 85 67 67 361
Agnieszka Kajdanowska
kajdanowska@centrumzamenhofa.pl

+48 85 67 67 364
Anna Talarczyk
talarczyk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

+48 85 67 67 366
Magdalena Urbańska
urbanska@centrumzamenhofa.pl

+48 85 67 67 360
Katarzyna Lewończuk-Barańczuk
lewonczuk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

promotion and media department

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street

+48 85 67 67 373
+48 85 67 67 365
Department manager: Justyna Żamojda
j.zamojda@bok.bialystok.pl

+48 85 67 67 373
Katarzyna Połeć

promocja@bok.bialystok.pl

Michał Kalina
m.kalina@bok.bialystok.pl

+48 85 67 67 371
Tomasz Szurczak
studio@bok.bialystok.pl

Magdalena Płońska
magda@bok.bialystok.pl

forum cinema’s box office

5 Legionowa Street

opening hours: 14:00-21:00

+48 85 746 13 20
kasa.forum@bok.bialystok.pl

ludwik zamenhof Centre’s box office

19 Warszawska Street

opening hours: 10:00-17:00, from Tuesday to Sunday

+48 85 67 67 367
kasa@centrumzamenhofa.pl

cinema department
opening hours: 9:00 – 17:00

+48 85 746 13 15

Department manager: Maciej Rant
+48 667 974 409
kino@bok.bialystok.pl
Krzysztof Sienkiewicz
dkf@bok.bialystok.pl
Monika Piskurewicz
film@bok.bialystok.pl

technical department

+48 85 746 13 25

Department manager: Bartosz Kuczyński
+48 517 492 835
bartek@bok.bialystok.pl
Jacek Franciszkiewicz
Bogumił Oleński
Paweł Kowalczuk

+48 85 746 13 27

Paweł Mikš
sound@bok.bialystok.pl

FAMA club

from 15:00
+48 695 377 150

fama on facebook
Please select a valid form

Location