Contact - Białystok Culture Center

Contact


Director

85 746 13 12

Grażyna Dworakowska
dyrektor@bok.bialystok.pl

Office

85 746 13 11

Dorota Czech
sekretariat@bok.bialystok.pl

Financial and Accounting Departament

85 746 13 13

Chief accountant: Anna Minko
516 361 722
finanse@bok.bialystok.pl
Agnieszka Bójko
Agnieszka Karłowicz
Katarzyna Pilat

Administration Department

85 746 13 14
Department manager:  Joanna Organek
administracja@bok.bialystok.pl
Grzegorz Jaroniewski
g.jaroniewski@bok.bialystok.pl
Anna Gawełko
a.gawelko@bok.bialystok.pl

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street

85 67 67 362
516 361 704
Dariusz Łupiński
d.lupinski@bok.bialystok.pl

Event Organizing and Education

Białystok Cultural Centre, 5 Legionowa Street
impresariat@bok.bialystok.pl
85 746 13 22
535 190 007
Department manager: Elżbieta Puczyńska
e.puczynska@bok.bialystok.pl

85 746 13 24
Katarzyna Urbiel
k.urbiel@bok.bialystok.pl

Urszula Wysocka
u.wysocka@bok.bialystok.pl

85 746 13 26
Marcin Pawlukiewicz
m.pawlukiewicz@bok.bialystok.pl

Katarzyna Kruszewska
k.kruszewska@bok.bialystok.pl

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street

570 361 709
Mariusz Bieciuk
bieciuk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Tomasz Pobot
pobot@centrumzamenhofa.pl

85 67 67 361
Agnieszka Kajdanowska
kajdanowska@centrumzamenhofa.pl

85 67 67 364
Anna Talarczyk
talarczyk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

85 67 67 366
Magdalena Urbańska
urbanska@centrumzamenhofa.pl

85 67 67 360
Katarzyna Lewończuk-Barańczuk
lewonczuk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Promotion and Media Department

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street

85 67 67 373
85 67 67 365
Kierownik: Justyna Żamojda
j.zamojda@bok.bialystok.pl

85 67 67 373
Katarzyna Połeć

promocja@bok.bialystok.pl

Michał Kalina
m.kalina@bok.bialystok.pl

85 67 67 371
Tomasz Szurczak
studio@bok.bialystok.pl

Magdalena Płońska
magda@bok.bialystok.pl

Katarzyna Andrejuk
k.andrejuk@bok.bialystok.pl

Forum cinema’s box office

5 Legionowa Street

opening hours: 14:00-21:00

85 746 13 20
kasa.forum@bok.bialystok.pl

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre’s Box Office

19 Warszawska Street

opening hours: 10:00-17:00, from Tuesday to Sunday

85 67 67 367
kasa@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Cinema Department

opening hours: 9:00 – 17:00

85 746 13 15

Kierownik: Maciej Rant
667 974 409
kino@bok.bialystok.pl
Krzysztof Sienkiewicz
dkf@bok.bialystok.pl
Monika Piskurewicz
film@bok.bialystok.pl

Technical Department

85 746 13 25

Department manager: Bartosz Kuczyński
517 492 835
bartek@bok.bialystok.pl
Jacek Franciszkiewicz
Bogumił Oleński

85 746 13 27

Paweł Mikš
sound@bok.bialystok.pl
Paweł Kowalczuk

FAMA club

from 15:00
695 377 150
Fama on Facebook

BOK Personal Data Protection Inspector

BOK Personal Data Protection Inspector

iod@bok.bialystok.pl 

Pliki cookies

Serwis wykorzystuje pliki cookies. Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na wykorzystywanie plików cookies.